Art & Crafts Saturday with @SteemPh ― Vol. IV

in #steemph6 years ago

Vol.-IV.jpgWorks of @trishy, @sherylneil, and @christianyocte.

asc.png

line.png

My name is Allyssa and I am your Arts & Crafts curator every Saturday. I blog over at @olaivart where I share processes of different medium of arts in images, photo narrative of my life, and personal musings in form of poetry and prose.


Untitled-3.png

  • Minimum 300 words. Check your number of words at Work Counter.
  • Minimum 5 pictures. Show me your art space, art materials, photo reference (must be credited if not your own), art process, etc.
  • 100% Original content preferred. If you are presenting a case study about a certain art movement or artist, you must credit it properly. I will be thorough in checking everything.
  • Kindly use #steemph tag for eligibility.
  • Post must not be more than 4 days old.


    acs.png

DAYTOPICWRITER/CURATOR
SundayTravel@rye05
MondayShort Stories & Poetry@johnpd
Tuesdayommunity Competitions@romeskie
WednesdayFinance@webcoop
ThursdayCommunity Outreach@escuetapamela
FridayFood@iyanpol12
SaturdayArts & Crafts@olaivart


asc.png

Hello, everyone! Today's set is of digital, traditional, and crafts-which is first time happening-and I couldn't be more glad to share them to all of you. You will see step-by-step tutorial in making a vexel art to drawing a former student using graphite. Sounds interesting? Let's get right into the posts!


asc.png

1. i-Talent | GUIDE TO VECTOR/VEXEL FOR BEGINNERS (with step by step process) by @trishy


laurenjaregui.jpg

2. How To Remove Labels From The Jars by @sherylneil


20180204_173030-COLLAGE.jpg

3. Drawing Hezron Gapatan | Art 116 by @christianyocte


Untitled-dd.jpg



Fin.




Thank you so much to all the curated artists/writers! You made my job easier and it's always a pleasure to see new artworks and get inspired by all of them. And to our dear readers, please don't forget to support these artists by upvoting and commenting on the original posts.

And again, I encourage everyone to post quality content to be curated on my next post. You can also DM me in Discord at @olaivart#1688 for questions about the curation or if you wanna drop your links for me to check.

You can also check the Introduction I wrote for Steemph: Arts & Crafts Saturday: An Introduction with @Steemph


asc.png

Thank you so much! I hope to see familiar faces on my next curation! See you all again on Saturday!

Namaste,

@olaivart


asc.png


olaivart.png

DQmQuRC7j4HFpxk1rdofTYy8DycM3i6qgv6HcuWqd8JcePu.png


Footer_olaivart.png

Sort:  

Very nice!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97