SteemPH Negros: Daily Featured Post | May 23,2018

in #steemph6 years ago

Hey Fellas, Welcome to @steemph.negros daily featured post!

In order to help writer/authors from Negros Island, @steemph.negros exert effort to help them by featuring their quality posts on a daily and weekly bases. In this way, they will be motivated to engage more in the platform and motivated to continue writing and posting quality content.

NEGROS-DAILYFEATURED.png

Guidelines for featuring post:

We encouraged authors from Negros Island or neighboring island to submit their post under #steemph tag and #steemph-negros.
Post must be not less than 300 Words
Use Basic and proper Formatting
Add minimum of 3 Photos that will in line with the topic.

Below are featured post under @steemph.negros using #steemph and #steemphnegros tags.

Post #1

#ulog travel 01 - Travel Adventure El Nido Palawan Philippines

@ronajean

Hi everyone, welcome to my #ulog post for today. I was a little bit late posting articles here in steemit due to my busy schedule of work. So finally im here, writing some post about some of my travel adventure and this gonna be my #ulog.

Post #2

#ulog 06 - Sirao Garden, the little Amsterdam of Cebu

@steemit-again

bu City is one of the largest City in Visayas where you can find different tourist destination. When you heard the name Cebu, what usually comes in your mind? For me, it always be the Sirao Garden,10,000 roses. the Simala, Mactan Bridge and a lot more. I am not into travelling but because of my work i able to visit other places by attending Seminars =).

Post #3

My first ever hiking experience: Pinayun-an peak also known as Sea of clouds

@relentlessmind

.While I was in a deep slumber, my phone suddenly rang. I automatically answered it just to stop the tone cause it might wake-up my whole family if I let it take any longer. I didn't bother to look who the caller is cause I know its either a family member or a friend. "Hello" I take the call and answered it out of myself and irritably. Cause who's expecting a call early as 3am? Well, unless it's an emergency. "Hello" A familiar voice speaks on the phone.

If you would like to support initiatives on community building and enrichment, kindly check out @steemph, @steemph.cebu, @steemph.iligan, @steemph.davao, @steemph.manila, @steemph.laguna, @steemph.uae, @steemph.negros,@steemph.antipolo and @steemph.bulacan.

Consider casting your witness votes for @precise, @steemgigs, @cloh76.witness and @ausbitbank who have been adding invaluable contribution to the community.
To cast your votes, just go to

https://steemit.com/~witnesses

salamat.png
steemph.negros.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25