SteemPH Negros: Daily Featured Post | April 04,2018

in #steemph6 years ago (edited)

Hey Fellas, Welcome to @steemph.negros daily featured post!

In order to help writer/authors from Negros Island, @steemph.negros exert effort to help them by featuring their quality posts on a daily and weekly bases. In this way, they will be motivated to engage more in the platform and motivated to continue writing and posting quality content.

NEGROS-DAILYFEATURED.png

Guidelines for featuring post:

We encouraged authors from Negros Island or neighboring island to submit their post under #steemph tag and #steemph-negros.
Post must be not less than 300 Words
Use Basic and proper Formatting
Add minimum of 3 Photos that will in line with the topic.

Below are featured post under @steemph.negros using #steemph and #steemphnegros tags.

Post #1

Steemphnegros first meet-up in Dumaguete City Negros Oriental

@jezmacher

March 31, 2018 was the schedule of our first steemphnegros meet-up in Dumaguete City Negros Oriental. In Bethel Guest hotel with in the city proper and in front of the boulevard..

Post #2

Combination of Aspiring Young Bloggers and Music Lovers gave birth to “Blog Horizon”.

@bloghorizon

Listening to music is one way of relieving your stress, depressions and anxieties if you're having them, away. Listening to music eases your emotional pain and calms yourself. But singing and making music is another story. When you sing, you get to express yourself, you're either singing to your heart's content or simply making music for everyone to listen to and enjoy. Just like a chef, you make different menus for your costumers. The costumers would appreciate your dishes since you did a good job on making them happy at some point and feel contented with bliss through your dishes. While on the other hand, you - the chef could not only bring happiness and satisfaction to everyone, but you yourself is enjoying and making the most of it while doing it as well.

Post #3

Even in the darkest days, friendship still blooms radiantly

@lucyheartfilla

Back then, I was a little flower in a field of wild grasses. I felt so alone. Everyone around me are strangers, strangers who's busy with their own life. I was so afraid to talk and open a conversation with them. I might screw up and ruin the mood. So I stayed quiet. I decided I should just live my life without that much or interactions with other peers. I thought that would be the best thing to do. And then, I found out that I'm prone to being bullied. Yeah, I was bullied. They called me names, throw my things in the garbage bin, pull my hair, laugh at me like I'm a living joke, they framed me into doing something I did not commit and even ruined most of my projects. It was indeed my darkest days, I thought everything is falling apart, I've lost hope. I cried every night to sleep, I forced my tears to stop and made a silent sobs then put a bright smile when I'm in school. That kept up and let's just say I slowly got used to it. The pain eventually grew and it seems like it's tearing my little hope and faith apart. That's when I wasn't able to keep hiding all the pain, I realized there's no hope. My tears came down running through my cheeks as I realized how pointless I am.

Follow @bayanihan to view the work of exceptional talents from the Philippines!

If you would like to support initiatives on community building and enrichment, kindly check out @steemph, @steemph.cebu, @steemph.iligan, @steemph.davao, @steemph.manila, @steemph.laguna, @steemph.uae, @steemph.negros and @steemph.antipolo

Consider casting your witness votes for @precise, @steemgigs, @cloh76.witness and @ausbitbank who have been adding invaluable contribution to the community.
To cast your votes, just go to

https://steemit.com/~witnesses

salamat.png
steemph.negros.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60045.81
ETH 2420.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43