SteemPh Bulacan, Region III. Daily Featured Post! 09/18/2018steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemph6 years ago

3ercu5686h.png

Welcome to SteemPh Bulacan Daily Featured Post!

In line with our mission to provide support to dedicated Filipino Steemians residing in Bulacan, and all over Central Luzon. SteemPh.Bulacan will start featuring posts daily and weekly to help promote amazing contents authored by Bulakeños and all the people of Central Luzon. Chosen posts will receive an upvote from @steemph.bulacan and all other hubs under SteemPh.

Today's featured contents is about posts with #photography #anniversary. Two entries stood out and here they are:

Post #1 My First Year in Steemit.

by @afterglow

Time flies, it has been a year since I joined Steemit. The date is September 15, 2017 when my account was approved and did my first login. Since then I have made a lot of friends and get to know different people from all around the world just because of the wonderful platform of Steemit.

izcey15urj.png

Post #2 ULOG #26 Stir Fried Pork & Veggies in SZECHUAN SAUCE.

by @aaronpaul

There's one thing that I've realized, the photos of my cooking and his are similar in appearance. I just laughed at myself when I realized that, he always prepares the ingredients for me so I won't get tired of cutting and chopping and squeezing the ingredients.

6rze5vlqxq.png

Finance Wednesdays with @steemph. My mother hub.

It is getting harder and harder doing the featured post. Not many people posting about finance. The other post regarding finance are either spam blog or from dlike. Mostly posts are also about airdrops, well I can't blame them, they want to put out their referrals.

5xmyufoxw6.png


Continue submitting quality posts for a chance to be chosen in the daily and weekly featured posts!

If you would like to support initiatives on community building and enrichment, kindly check out @steemph, @steemnest, @steemph.curator, @steemph.cebu, @steemph.iligan, @steemph.davao, @steemph.laguna, @steemph.uae, @steemph.manila, @steemph.negros, @steemph.antipolo and @steemph.bulacan

6g9v2czr0i.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62817.54
ETH 2573.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74