You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What My Bakery Business Has Taught Me

in #steemph7 years ago

Oh wow this is so great! I'm an employee for almost a year already, tho I'm giving much of my effort in establishing passive income through investments, I would still love to have a business soon.

Would you mind if I ask about your capital when you started up? but it is still ok if you prefer it to be confidential :D

This is such an inspiration to all young entrepreneurs out there :D Your tips are well-noted. May God bless you and your business :D Congrats for the second branch, more and more branches to come soon :D

By the way, is the franchise exclusive in Davao area only? I haven't encountered such bakery here in Cebu.

Sort:  

Hi! Thanks for the nice words. :) Go and give business a try. Yes, BreadDelight is from Davao City but this year, it is planning to branch out in Davao del Norte, Davao Oriental, Davao del Sur and North Cotabato. Hopefully it will reach Cebu and other parts of the country in the future. Btw, one of its founders is a Cebuano. 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62151.48
ETH 2421.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57