Get well soon

in #steemph6 years ago

Hi steemian's, lately i post a picture of my nanay Letty that i gave her a cake for her birth day. Now saddenly she was in the hospital due to hard breathing. The doctor diagnos that she has acute pulmonary deseased. Last night i visit her in the hospital at Rizal Medical Hospital at Pineda Pasig City she was so happy and told me that thank you for visiting me and you did not forget me even your adult now.

20180315_094231.jpg

When i was young she took care of me when my mom working here at Manila.
Now it's my turn to take care of her.
After my work i go faster in the hospital to see her.

20180315_094152.jpg

I told her to get selfie with me, she was amazed because she can see her face in the screen of the phone. When i was a young little girl smart phone is not in, so when she see my phone she ask me when did you took that picture?
And i answer her now, i took our picture together.

Before i go to work i told her to get well soon.
God bless nanay Letty i wish you to have a long life now she was 82y/o.

Thank you steemian's for reading my story..
Please pray for my nanay Letty..

Sort:  

So inspiring and I wish her well, send my regards and I grew up with my grandma in the province. I salute all Lola's and Lolo's for being a great person and who became our inspiration. =)

Thank you for giving prayer for my nanay letty god bless☺

Very good post, I liked it a lot, I'll follow your publications

Thank you sir/maam for your kindness god bless

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59452.12
ETH 2603.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39