Let your dreams bloom

in #steemph7 years ago (edited)

26221277_1614212298657809_65038745955375251_o.jpg

Hey guys! I want to share my different flowers in my garden.
I know it's a girly thing but, I would like to give an inspiration to
every women that can't express themselves to be brave enough
to show everyone how strong we are.

We all know that all fruits always came after a flower.
Flower are like our dreams it's beautiful as we've seen it but,
it takes patience and a lot of hard work to achieve it.

As for a women like us let our dreams bloom like a flower and
we know that when the flower withers just like our dream in it's process
there is some up and downs but in the end if we just wait, all of our
hardship will come true just like a fruit beans the flowers withers.

Santan Flower/Ixora Coccinea

Blue Climber Flowers

Touch me not/ Impatiens Flower

Variegated Bush Flowers/ Variegated Leaves

White Cuphea Flower

Variegated Camachile Flower

Variegated Bush Flowers/ Variegated Leaves

Thank you so much for reading my post about flowers and what it means to me.
GOD BLESS EVERYONE!

Sort:  

You have lovely garden and flowers.

beautiul flowers:)
love them!!
photos are amazing!!
keep it up!!

neis post

Congratulations! You are in our Weekly Featured Authors post.

Welcome to Steemit Philippines. Check out @steemph and join us in discord to connect with other Filipinos on Steemit.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57307.38
ETH 2434.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32