Special day

in #steemph6 years ago (edited)

image

When it comes to singing everyone knows you're my idol!
Do you still remember the day I started to sing? I was eagerly singing the song you wanted me to sing and you were there infront of me with your biggest smile, supporting me and happily watching me.

You were so happy listening to me and I can see it in your eyes. You love music so much and singing is your passion, I knew from the very start that I'll be following your step as a singer char hahha but I don't know if I can be as better as you are.

Do you still remember the first song I made? the lyrics of that song was really funny haha.
the lyrics was kinda messy lol I was still 6 y.o at that time but still you were so proud of me.

Everytime Whitney Houston's "Greatest love of all" play, we always sing it together haha. You became my coach and singing was our favorite thing to do. You taught me so many things about singing.

How I wish we could sing that song together again.
We also miss playing hide and seek with you! And of course our all time favorite game wrestling!

Beside being a great coach, you were also a great father, and a great husband to mama.

Pa, I may not be able to say this words to you personally, I still want to let you know how much I love you.
I love you with all my heart, I love you always and forever.
Even though I only have a short period of time with you, those times will never be forgotten. I promise to keep all our fun and amazing memories in my heart forever.

Yes, it's been years since you passed away, but the pain is still as fresh as it is when I last saw you. And hearing your name still makes my heart ache.
Pa, do you know everytime I see kids with their dad's I can't help myself to get jealous and I also can't help myself from crying haha Pa, sorry your girl is still a cry baby and Pa! look at me I grew up loving music so much and guess what Pa! I have wrote lot of songs I originally composed can't wait to sing these songs to you soon!

Thank you for everything, thank you for giving us a better life, thank you for all your hardworks and for striving with all your might when you were still alive. Thank you for giving up your life for us.
In a short period of time thank you for letting me feel your warm hugs, unconditional love and care.
I hope you're doing great in heaven! I love you pa!
HAPPY FATHER'S DAY!

To all the father's out there, Happy father's day!
YOU ARE THE REAL HEROES!
Sending my biggest salute and honor to all of you.

Sort:  

Ka cute nmo sa pic. karn pako kita sa imo papa

Ikr am so cute hahahahahah
Si manong ug si papa pariha kaayug nawng puti lng si manong haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60629.29
ETH 2636.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51