You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The process

in #steemph7 years ago

Thanks yes I work on it. Dont worried. It's just a matter of time because my budget is limited and actually I need to invest some for my bamboo product factory, that's why it goes slower forward. Maybe you find some who can vote my post, how many votes did I need to have 400 or 500 US Dollar or Euro, hahaha, that would be already enough to go a big step forward to start a mass production #BamWorks

Sort:  

At least I can resteem it! No I can't??? "Only top level posts can be reblogged"??? Huh??? I never had that notice before. Ah now I understand! I made a mistake. Of corse I should not resteem comments. That was because I was replying on Steemify. Sry.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61092.62
ETH 2666.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62