My Favorite Children's Story| Alice in Wonderland story

in #steemph6 years ago

1951_movie_poster_by_wdisneyrp_alice-d5faw14.jpg
Image source:https://goo.gl/images/poePBP

Originally written by Lewis Caroll
This story is my favorite of all. Its because it is such a fantasy story that can give your mind some imaginative fantasy thoughts. When i was a kid Ive always liked fantasy scenarios or wanting to go to some magical place like Alice did,and when I saw the movie alice in wonderland,I was captivated by it.

Alice in Wonderland is a story about a girl,Alice who accidentally entered the rabbit hole,which laso leads to the Wonderland by curiously following the white rabbit with a watch.Alice entered the Wonderland and all starts her fun adventure there.
At the start,Alice talk about how her world will be if she can create her own world. when she entered the Wonderland,it is exactly what she said. As for her,she didnt much like the books because it has no pictures in it,means she find it boring.She said "In my world the books would be nothing but pictures".

plot twist
In the end of the story,As Alice was about to go out. She already is outside and found herself sleeping under the tree. She was dreaming all of it all along.

Moral lesson of the story
What I've learned from the story is even if we create our own world,we cannot escape some struggles and problem in it.As it is the way to learn and know what is life.
Sometimes most of us wants to escape reality,and live in the world what we want.

My favorite Character in the story is Cheshire Cat. I like all of his peronality;mysterious,silly,unpredictable etc.
and also because of his abilities.
Also another reason why I love this is because of how weirdly creative the characters are created in the story. And of how colorful the things are made.It is exactly what I want of a story.She also likes to imagine things she wants.
There is much more to learn about Alice in Wonderland bc of how mysterious it is,I believe.Not only the story.
22222.jpg
https://goo.gl/images/rAoDZg
Anyway,thank you for reading my post :) it is appreaciated
@follow @upvoteat.jpg

Sort:  

I only started to appreciate this story when I watched Alice in Wonderland where they starred Johny Depp as the Mad Hatter. But this story - in the movie or in the book - is indeed fully packed with hard core magic and fantasy. It can truly be an escape from reality.

Thank you so much for sharing! :-)

Yes you are right :) thank you for reading :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61449.84
ETH 2398.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56