How? What? Where? When?

in #steemph6 years ago

How can I be a mother to them?
How can I mold them in a good way?
How I can be a good model for them? How? What lessons in life I can teach them?
When I can be a good mother to them?
Where exactly I can be a mother to them?

IMG_20180130_130105.JPG

When I finally gave birth to them, I don't know how to start.

IMG_20180130_144749.JPG

Where? What? When? How?

There's a lot of questions and no possibility that I can be a good mom to them.

Being a first time single mom is kinda hard for me, it would be a great responsibility.

You would no longer think yourself as a center of your life. You have your children already.

IMG_20180130_145050.JPG

I am still in a process of learning, you have to learn every step that you take in life.

You will be learning a strength that you will never know that you had.

No one could ever tell you what it will feel like to love someone so deeply.

Now, I realize how hard it is to be a mother. But seeing your child growing up would be much greater.

To teach them the right thing even though I'm not sure exactly the right thing is. It is a choice you make every day.

Being a mother makes you realize that you almost do everything just to make your children happy.

To my mom, who raised me in a good ways. Thank you so much for not leaving me at times that I had to ruin myself.

IMG_20160710_183110.JPG

Thank you for letting me know how to be the best mom like you. Thank you for everything you do just to please us. I know now how to be a mother thanks for teaching me though.
Thank you.

20171231_085923.jpg

For my twins, please be good. Love mommy 😍 you're my happiness and my strength every day.

20180109_124717.jpg

I am proud of many things in life, but being a mother is the BEST!

Thanks steemians 😍

Sort:  

Congrats! God bless you and staying strong

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65017.48
ETH 3454.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50