STEEM IT AND ACHIEVE IT : Perspective Turnaround

in #steemph6 years ago

IMG_20171229_194621_656.jpg

Its been 3 days since I joined steem it and I remember when @fherdz invited me to try posting my blogs on this site. At first, the money that comes with the blogging was the reason why I joined. I thought this can help me finance my studies especially now that Im in my last school year of being an engineering student. With too many projects and school fees this can definitely serve as a helping hand in achieving my dreams. But as the days goes by my view of doing Steem It drastically changed. I started to understand the real essence of steem it and now I have a wider perspective on my blogging. Its not about the money but its about the development and the training that I can get to improve as a person. So I am really excited for the things to come for me here in this community. I look forward to reach out to more people with my blogs and I hope and pray that steemit communities will continue to support us newbies :) This is more than just writing, but its more about connecting. This is more than just sharing, but its more about inspiring.

       Lets Steem it and Achieve it

"Your perspective about a thing will affect the way you use it "

Sort:  

You nailed it!
Engage, learn and at the same time have fun!
Steem On!

Take some imaginary @teardrops (smart media tokens). You can read about these special tokens Here!!!

thanks sir :)

Hi welcome to steemit, good to see you here and a nice introduction by the way! keep up the good work! =)

thank you very much sir

I like your introduction, its so enteresting yet entertaining.
Keep up the goo deeds. God bles

thanks razel

Yeah Steem will definitely make a difference.

right :) lets make a difference :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62622.21
ETH 3446.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50