You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bombing in London September 15, 2017

in #steemph7 years ago

hi @immarojas . i found your blog interesting. its horrible to know that there are existent bombings there in london. Just keep safe as always and pray to God for safety. its such a great content. i have been following you lately. Hope you might want to check out for my upcoming blog 😊

Sort:  

Nadame na nga here, but un post ko false flag daw, as in gawa-gawa lang.
I have seen you i think on annesaya's post..right? I like your project. Power!
I am following you already..since your 1st post together :)

yes that was me 😊 thank you so much po sa support

We are here to support each other and to help ok? Nadame na tayo na Pinoy but kokonti pa ren kumpara sa numbers ng me celphone lolsss
Have u tried our Steemit Philippines discord? join ka minsan :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66512.58
ETH 3313.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68