Music is my passion, I can't pretend i am not.

in #steemph6 years ago

As the day passes by, there's a thought that comes in my mind.

wandtattoo-spruch-music-is-my-passion-175.jpg
imagesource

My real passion is on music, i can't pretend here that i am a good blogger that every post could be trending. Yes i love reading blogs here because i learned a lot of new things. I am not so good on grammar. And not so familiar with the flow of Steemit style for good upvote effect.

I need some help...

I wanted to have my very first session of cover here in Steemit. Song of your choice, your favorite love songs,theme songs anything as long as i can sing it. It is open for English and Tagalog songs.

Just comment below those songs and the artist for me to learn those songs.

With all your respect i hope you could join my journey here in Steemit.

Logopit_1522344709945.png

Sort:  

Well, I'm also new here. And for me music is passion too, a way to express feelings. Song request you say? How about Somewhere over the Rainbow.

Thanks!

Oh nice, one of the first i will search for it! Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60589.35
ETH 2628.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53