You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Help me save up for a Camera!

in #steemph7 years ago

this is very beautiful! Sorry, I missed this again... I have lots of people on my voters list.

Pls Message me directly on Facebook when you are about to write a blog. I want you to pls let me know ahead of time. I already updated my steem-voter.

tin.png

The way to get rewarded(earn Steem coin) on Stemit is to make a lot of friends. You have to go outside your blog. You have to connect to people. The money comes afterward.

You have to upvote your friends and visit their page, leave comments. Everything starts hard but it pays off later.

Am sorry if I didn't have time. You have to help me help you.

I am writing this here so other newbies can read this. You have to read the basics on Steemit You can write blogs every day and perfect blogs but if you don't have friends here it'll be harder for you to get noticed.

You don't even have to write blogs everyday. You have to talk to other Steemians. Read this pls. DOn't just read but learn how the others connect with each other. You don't have to talk to the people that you don't like.

When I started here, I was alone. Nobody taught me. I learned by reading, I read so much stuff you won't even believe it. I haven't slept good for weeks, sometimes I didn't sleep at all for days! LOL

I have goals, I have my own vision but first I needed to learn how this platform/pwebsite works. Check this out:

These are the links I read and I studied it and I still read it from time to time...

https://steemit.com/welcome

https://steemit.com/faq.html

For this one, This one of the most important thing you have to know about Steemit:

https://steemit.com/~witnesses

'---> this are the people who takes care of STEEMIT!!

For TAGS to use:

https://steemit.com/tags

Thats' your assignment, and I read and studied more than that, I brain even exploded!! LOLbut that's it for now.... It can be overwhelming but you have to get used to it. I know you can do great here, you just have to listen and follow me.

I helped so many steemians here but what am I good for if I cannot even help my own family! ='( You have to listen to me and help me, help you. Leave me a message on my profile, pls. I will upvote your comments, you earn reward for exchanging comments. I want you to be successful just like your 'ate'.

Btw, *** upvote comment and all my posts, I need to see you active on my page, leave me a comment, that's one way for you to get notice... I will see you on my page. I miss you cuz!

Love Ate Gilaine

Sort:  

great job supporting people Gil! Claps!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67010.34
ETH 2604.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72