Sort:  

Thank you for reading my post @purepinay. I highly appreciate it.

My pleasure! How are you doing?

Posted using Partiko Android

I am actually doing great right now, I am working on a blogging platform for educators. I'll post about it right after its completion. By the way I love your recent post about fitness, I feel like I need to go back in the gym again. Study and work is eating too much of my time.

Oh wow! That's really nice. Let me know once you are done with it.. i'd love to see it

Thank you.. i love working out, it's probably my favorite hobby 😊

You don't have to go to the gym, maybe you can start doing workout at home. Even try to do push ups everyday for at least 15 minutes. 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63964.02
ETH 2592.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75