WEEK ONE of being a STEEMITIAN <3

in #steemph6 years ago (edited)

7 days, 168 hours, 10080 minutes, and 604800 seconds of being part of the STEEMIT community. How was my experience?

A week a go steemit was just another new social media platform where everyone gets paid by posting online, NOW steemit has become a part of my daily routine. I wake up everyday excited what to post next and what to learn from the community. There are still a lot of questions in my head like: why do the upvotes that I received disappear?, how to use efficiently the votes that I give, and some more to be mentioned. But then it also became my inspiration to go on steeming and grow plus there are a lot of good-hearted people who share very informative and helpful posts for minnows like me.

My one week journey was fun and exciting.It was a bitter-sweet experience, bitter seeing how far you are from the "veterans". Sweet because given that steemit has warmly welcomed me at the beginning, I am more fired up to keep on sharing my thoughts and ideas.

And as a celebration for weeksary with you all, I want to give my deepest gratitude to the people who give their support from the start of my journey and may continue to support me till the end. Namely: @ankarlie ,@tuanis, @dynamicgreentk, @cleopatra.beauty, @gayocoffeefarm, @dianargenti, @mrwan119, @didymos, @lopezdacruz , @nomardice, @kargath, @adityajainxds, @steemitmwanje1, @fjjrc97k, @manfaluthi , @uwanderer , @sawi , @ellechim0816, @afterglow ,@sidd10 .

Also to this amazing @steemph @steemph.manila @steemph.cebu @steemph.davao @steemph.iligan who contributed a lot to the growth of this community. I am personally looking forward to more inputs and supports.

BEING IN STEEMIT REQUIRES A LOT OF PATIENCE AND DILIGENCE AND ITS A CHALLENGE I WANT TO TAKE UNTIL THE END. KEEP THE LOVE. KEEP STEEMING!

Sort:  

Thanks kabayan.

keep up a good work

Relatable we'll all get there too :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61662.20
ETH 3059.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84