You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: into the world of competitive PUBG

in #steemph6 years ago

Hi there @dvoriderph! I haven't played pubg, it's not really the game for me. When it comes to survival games, I'd rather play Ark, catching and riding dinosaurs :D

I just wanted to say though, I love your way of writing! I hope you'll enjoy your time here on Steemit and share more of your adventures with us.

Sort:  

Thanks! @playfulfoodie i'm really just trying to express myself the best way i can. I'm quite animated when i talk therefore it kinda got ingrained even on how i write things. Nonetheless i'm really having fun on steemit!

Too bad tho that you're not a fan of pubg but ark is still a good game! And atleast you don't need to mindlessly jump off an airplane every 30-45 minutes to try and win some kfc again. Hahahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57483.44
ETH 2574.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48