You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dear Diary: I Badly Needed An Essential Tool That I Use Everyday And That Is A Computer

in #steemph6 years ago

I am only using an iPhone with Globe prepaid SIM since 2015 and always subscribe to GS50 because it is faster than SuperSurf. My problem is it requires wifi/dsl to activate/upgrade. So I also have android phone as back up because some sites like busy.org and blocktrades.us cannot be accessed on outdated iOS. :)
I have no health issue but I am a lazy dog (hehe) I prefer using my phones because I can work online while lying in bed or at our beach cottage with only one small device. I don't want so many gadgets with me. I only use laptop when required like when I signed UP at Poloniex it was required on desktop but I can sign IN on mobile. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63642.15
ETH 3126.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87