He said "I can't sleep my hands hurt" I lay next to him and said "try to smile, it'll go away".

in #steemph6 years ago

image
He's in pain because of all the IVs and medicine shots he got especially the potassium that is being given to him by one of the IVs he has, he said his hand feels like burning and he can't sleep,so I lay next to him and told him if he wanted me to play music he said yes but he said his hands still hurt so I told him smile and it will go away but he didnt,so I took out my phone and told him I'll be taking pictures and he did smile 😂 I took a bunch and the next thing I know he is snoring :D

image

A lot of bad things happened this 2018 and I'm feeling that this is not my year. Aside from my bag and phone getting snatched with all of my information and upcoming post I'm planning to make.My bittrex account became unverified so I can't be able to access all of my earnings and I need to provide IDs that was in my stolen bag ;-; and now my father is in the hospital :'( I hope this year will turn around. All i can do is be more positive and pray harder, I know everything will be better <3

image

image

image

image

Sort:  

your teeth is just like me hahaha kidding have a great day

haha i know I'm 21 and i still have braces 😂😂

I'm sure you can make it, you're right we just need to be positive. However the situations may seem unfavorable, there is no other option but to keep going.

Things aren't always easy, but you just have to keep going and don't let the small stuff bog you down. -Stella Maeve

All the best!

thank you for your kind words @jerome-morales. thats true if I give up the problems will not go away. Like they always say after the storm there is always a rainbow :) Positivity and faith will go a long way

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02