You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The School That Changed My Life

in #steemph7 years ago

So proud to get to know someone like you @caratzky! Tho in college I haven't known you that much except for the numerous tarpaulins with your name on it for constantly excelling! On a side note, Boystown peeps are really tough to compete with when I was still in highschool, too! Haha me and @smaeunabs know your trainings there are really good! Btw, we're from Minglanilla Sci-Hi heheh that's why your alma mater is very familiar. Apir Minglanilla!

Sort:  

Why did you not tell me that you're classmates with @smaeunabs? I thought you met her at a leadership or student council summit. haha.

Hahahahaha saarreeeyy ehehe!! We're also in the same circle of friends (highschool circle of friends) hihi 😂

Minglanilla Science High School is one of the schools that are hard to beat, especially in Mathematics . .

char oyyyyy hahahahahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57382.38
ETH 3075.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39