You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemph Davao 🇵🇭 T-SHIRT LOGO PROPOSAL

in #steemph6 years ago

Nice. I love your to-do-list, I am actually planning to replicate the wifi signal effects on plant growth. I'll probably use monggos for that. Let's make people aware of these things for mother earth and the future!

Sort:  

I agree! thank you for your cooperation and dedication too!
yes its best to stay away from phones and signals if you can help it.
I always keep my phone on airplane mode, just turning it on once a day to check or when we go out. and Im online using wifi the whole day so sometimes i use the PC which is connected through ethernet to give it a rest. maybe we should start turning the router off at night to lessen radiation effects.
we cant really stop using it, but we can lessen and use in moderation.

perhaps we can suggest taking a walk outside rather than playing video games at home.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65359.95
ETH 3492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51