You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Meeting up with SteemPH Team Manila for the first time featuring @surpassinggoogle

in #steemph6 years ago (edited)

It was great meeting you @kuminga!

buy more steem but not up to 200 SP

As for this, minor correction- accumulate lots of sp and purchase steem using your sbds through the market. There is NO limit! 😊
Also great flier c/o @bearone. Glad you caught that thanks to @greymonolith for printing them out!

It would be great to be able to support a student event also in UST!

Sort:  

Indeed I stand corrected, I have to write based of what I can remember which reminds me that more often that both my mother and 4th younger sister were kind of the grammar nazi thus I got criticized for my grammar (I have a odd habit of using past tense a lot) therefore I'm not surprised about it.

Regarding with the UST events that I have to make a visit (probably this coming week or next week perhaps) to get in touch with my old professors and other officials not to mention that there are also major event as well beside the college weeks that I've mention thus it will take some planning and coordination for in order make it successful.

UST and Mapua we got contacts...
@tiffanyanne is studying in mapua.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 54506.20
ETH 2881.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.03