You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: From Hangover to Brunch (On Being a Tita)

in #steemph7 years ago (edited)

The "fun" from outdoors also is now translated to the comfort of your home or hotels. Being a Tita/o might look boring but I guess at a certain age or maturity, and when you have experienced almost everything, you would trade being wasted to just being cozy. I'm not yet fully on the Tito stage, still on the interim, but I prefer social drinking.

Sort:  

Thanks for reading my post. 😊 Yes, cozy! That was the term I was looking for.

I’m not yet fully on the Tito stage

I think I actually jumped early on the Tita/o life. Others would stay in their party days until late twenties to early thirties. But I just love being laidback.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57560.27
ETH 2570.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48