Words in my mind, I am just venting out

in #steemph6 years ago (edited)

image.jpeg

A sad face I had is a sign of how strong person I was. My mind is filled up with so many questions, that complicate my life. I was once a happy person but depression strikes hard in my back. The loneliness and longing for nothing is like thorns that hit my sole. Emptiness of my mind sometimes brought me to the imaginary world that only I, me and myself exist. Oh! That red lips I had is just a cover to fake a smile to the people who make me feel crap.

Just a thought of mine.

@kiddjew

Sort:  

Congratulations @kiddjew! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68313.70
ETH 3663.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66