Introduce Yourself

in #steemph6 years ago (edited)

Hey guys I'm Janna Mikaella Elejado. And I am 15 years old. I am studying at ICENHS. And currently living in Upper Hinaplanon, Iligan City.I'm new here so hope you will guide me or give some comments and suggestions. I know that all of you don not know already who am i. So let me tell you this. I have often wondered what it is that makes me who I am. Is it my personality, or my character? Is it the way that I dress? Maybe it is my choice of career? Or, maybe it is a combination of all of these things, because I don’t think that there is one description or label that is capable of defining me completely.
I am generally a positive person and trying not no judge someone. I just treat everyone with the same respect that i would like to be treated with. This doesn't mean that i am a pushover. I don't suffer fools gladly and if you try to take advantage of me you are very likely to see a completely different side of me. And i am that person that wants to be happy and positive always. And that's all guys!29663891_201754170554933_102216465_n.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @juanamarie! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

I'm also new here. Don't forget check your voting power and your bandwidth at steemd.com/@youraccount. It's very important to keep your account in giving upvote and comment in other people post. if your voting power is low and also bandwidth stop a moment to give upvote and comment to other people until your power strong again

Welcome to steemit @juanamarie! Thank you for joining the community, I'm sure you will learn more and more everyday :) Goodluck

Hello dear, Welcome to steemit community! 👐

Enjoy posting! & Have fun! 😊😊

Welcome and keep steeming😊👍

Hey there, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and you are fun.

hahaha thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56965.36
ETH 2498.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34