We've done cover videos before but this is our first EVER music video.

in #steemph7 years ago (edited)


I tried uploading this on DTube but somehow it doesn't work. I'm not sure why. Anyways, I decided to just go with Youtube and just embed it here

This is our the first music video created under Team Bueno

This creative endeavor took us a year to make. It would have been faster than that only if we didn't have other responsibilties to meet. Anyways, now it's here.

I am really proud of this one.

Since I finished college. I missed doing productions like this. We used to make news programs, music videos, short films, documentary and so many more.

So, what is the song about?

For non-Filipinos out there, the song is about being heartbroken even if she's not in a relationship. It's hard to be hurt when there is nothing between you and the other person.

Have you ever been in a situation like this? Let me know your stories in the comments :D

If you're interested to see more of our stuff, here are some links:

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCbBFigIvSmfMIjD5CpA2JNw/videos
https://www.facebook.com/TeamBuenoCreatives/

Sort:  

Great work! Nice mix too. Is it an original M1?

Hi! Yes it is an original M1. Thank your taking the time to listen to it :D

You got a 47.62% upvote from @inciter courtesy of @jojoanamarie!

Ouch! haha. sums up my college days. lol

Thanks, bro! relate ba? hehehe

I feel your song , Iremember my old school crushes. 💔💔💔

Thank you for listening to the song! We worked so hard to be able to release this. I am glad you enjoyed it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64063.60
ETH 2742.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67