The PUGlets!

in #steemph6 years ago

Hello Wonderful Family! Meet my adorable, cute little pugs Sasha(brown) and Tyson(black).

This is my favorite because every time I look at this photo it makes me feel at peace, it takes away all the negative vibes around me and it makes me realize that the world is such a wonderful place to live in. This photo was taken years ago when they were still young, dumb and broke hahahaha.

And here they are now!!

Love a dog because they will never betray you.
Give them your trust and they will protect you.
Have faith in them and they will honor you.
Learn to have patience because they are patient towards you.

Life is so wonderful with dogs around because they will bring out the best and sometimes the worst in you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61740.86
ETH 3453.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51