🐘 300 hundred upvotes a day can change a life of a steemian in an instant!!

in #steemph6 years ago (edited)

I never doubted " It's GOD's will

Why I want to promote this "GOAL" of giving 300 hundred upvotes a day and why it can change a life of a steemian in an instant? This is based on my own experiences and challenges when the day I started joining this platform of opportunity "The steemit"
Come with me and I will be telling a story.

kpoi.PNG

Why a single upvote means a lot to a minnow... to me?
When I started joining steemit it is a big and great challenge for me on how to make a signature on this platform.
I don't have any idea on how it goes, how to make a post, how to earn money by making blogs, how to build and established a good network to others.
the question.. How do I found steemit?
I found steemit through youtube.com while I am watching some videos on how to use the Paypal. Then here it comes I found one of the video uploaded Hiro Yamagishi his account on steemit is @hiroyamagishi . I don't know why I was induced to watch his video while he was wearing a shirt with a logo of steemit and curios about it . I never doubt It's GOD's will. So I ask several questions to him how it goes. Then he replied and told me to visit, read personally the FAQ's and to make an account. At first after making an account I doubted because I wasn't given a password after the verification which is usually you can have it after making an account to any platforms. So I don't mind it at all, after 2 days I received a message from my google mail account where it says your account has been verified and you can start using the platform using the provided password a long and alphanumeric password composed of different characters. Because I have call center experienced when we make an account only secured platform and web provides that kind of access code. Again " I never doubted It's GOD's will "
To tell you honestly I came from a poor family, I wasn't able to finished my studies because I've been working since I was 18 in a fast food chain while studying. Because the demand is no longer affordable..then I decided to stop my studies. It's not a big deal because I was able to find a job in different fields. A great challenge and I don't consider it as a big hindrance.. for me is a test of time.
Going back to my main topic after I created an account, received my password and start making my first blog. But before I started blogging I watched a lot of videos to educate myself on how steemit works. How to start with my first blog , then Sept 21,2017 I introduced myself in steemit holding a piece of hard board. then, I manually wrote the month and the date when I started discovering the platform. that introduction post earned 2.21 SBD and I don't have any idea yet how that earning goes. . here is the link of my introduction post.
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@jezmacher/hi-steemit-i-would-like-to-introduce-my-self
Again I never doubted " It's GOD's will "

lop.jpg

A single upvote means a lot to someone.. to me..

Why a single upvote brought something to me.. has great impact to my life?
My next post was about my travel experiences where it is not easy to make and very difficult on my part because it's a long and detailed post and it took several hours before I finished a single blog. Yet, I never absorb that thinking that it is a tiring work. Because after a couple of minute, hours and days I've seen that there are comments and upvotes and it means a lot to me. Even I just earn points of cents not reaching even a single dollar. Still it made me smile because it means a lot to me. I don't care if I make a blog late at night after my work and even I sleep almost late in the morning just to finish what I'm doing. I don't know why my self is keep on pushing that desire to work and that persistence I don't know where is it coming I know GOD provides me enough strength and I never doubted it's HIS will. Even not most of the time I don't receive many support as long I know that there are people who leave a single comment or just single upvote... It really means a lot to me.
I could say its not the earning the boosts my desire to work, I can feel that passion coming out from my body to see that there is a single person who sees my work and support my blog " IT MEANS A LOT TO ME".

300 hundred upvotes a day can change a life of a steemian in an instant

Recently this morning while I'm upvoting many post from new section including on my feeds. I come up with the decision to upvote 300 posts a day even it doesn't give earning because it's too much or I don't have a steempower that can change and give you much earnings. But, what I am trying to say is that, its not about earnings... it is when you see your post supported by some steemians or even a single upvote to your post..it is enough for you to feel that you earned something from anyone and it's not the income.. its the support from someone who helps you to boost that desire to persevere more.. work hard more. I know that my vote with .01 power is not enough to fill someone's desire when it comes to profit. for now I can't improve the size value of you wallet what I can give is a support by just giving a single upvote which is an opportunity to make your post visible quite some time. Actually I already started that goal to upvote atleast 300 post a day because you don't know how it change me by that single vote to become more passionate and learn to love this craft. Just do the same thing because it really means a lot to someone/like me and most importantly never ever doubt because it is according to the plan and GOD's will.

Hope this message and post will help you to find yourself what really your goals are why you join/ed steemit..

Thanks for reading....

Then @jezmacher as part of the upsizing growing community team like @steemph @steem-untalented @artguild @steemgigs @philippines @bayanihan we curate and support others work for progression.

don't forget to vote @surpassinggoogle as your witness and Take some imaginary @teardrops (smart media tokens). You can read about the special tokens and details.. just visit @surpassinggoogle your boy Terry.

final tears.PNG

Just leave you comments, upvote , and resteem
Thank you for visiting!!



Sort:  

I was touched with your life story because I also experienced the same thing. I had to work as a coolie after finishing high school. But I appreciate your story in steemit, I joined steemit for 49 days I have not found any significant income. But for me that is not the main purpose because so many things I can find steemit. Steemit is a new experience for me.

definitely, just add more passion and determination towards your work... at first it is very difficult to recognize here... but it doesn't matter.. time will make you accustomed and improve your self a lot.. money also matters but if you watching out how to fill your wallet.. the essence of this platform will no longer be appreciated.. seek out your self first.. we are minnow by label yet we are whales by heart... hope you will be more patient here.. you can make it.. just believe...

go for it! ^_^

hahaha.... hahaha.. it means a lot to me... thanks

I was emotionally got touched by your post.
Thanks for sharing it.
We should have a talk in steemit chat.

thanks a lot... I just want to inspire you guys..

No doubt,you have inspired everyone.

Yaaaay kaya yan! Push lang ng push, you could even make it to 500 upvotes per day! :D

hahaha.. ok na ako sa 300... busy ako sa preparation sa binyag ng anak ng bestfriend ko tsaka sa kasal ng isa ko pang kaibigan.. so cant stay so long sa pc.. nakakaduling.. hehehe.. thanks.. pde ikaw nlng sa 200? hahaha..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62989.29
ETH 3048.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99