Steemit Cebu 3rd Meetup

in #steemph7 years ago (edited)

20170827_163309.jpg
Hi steemit friends! It's the 3rd steemit meetup here in Cebu, and my first time to attend it.

So Here's the first three valuable things that I got from my first attendance in the meetup:

#1 New friends
It gives me the opportunity to experience new set of friends who I believe would let me learn things not just about the platform but more importantly, about LIFE through their experiences.

#2 New Learning
When I registered in steemit, I didn't have other idea what is it about than just it's a platform wherein you'll get paid through your blogs ( I guess that was what some of the steemians were thinkin' when they come to register.) But when I came to experience and explore the platform, I realized that it is not just all about what I believe it was, but it is more than that. Here, you'll get the chance to know what others are experiencing in their endeavor, and yes, you'll get the great chance to learn from all of the steemians posts.

#3 New experience
Being a steemit blogger adds a kick to my life because it gives me an experience that is satisfying on my end for it allows me to share my experience which I believe would somehow let the readers learn from it. It also gives me an experience which I cannot explain being with the new group of great people.

These are just some of the great things I learned from the 3rd meetup which is just my first. But, there's a whole lot more actually.

Catch you again soon :)

Sort:  

Hello kabayan, ano po group nyo sa fb?

halu po. steemit bloggers po.

great post!

thank you

Kudos guys! Let's grow together . Happy Steeming!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58387.03
ETH 2359.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37