♨️It’s A Wrap! 📦steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemph7 years ago

Whoah!

That was fast right? 2018’s first work week is done and dusted!

Have you already stuck to your new habits and have you strengthened goals?

So far for me it has been productive, steady-slow rise. Work wise, immediately I was welcomed with an ER duty with zero admissions haha! All throughout the week the nursing team collectively survived emergencies (yay for harmony and teamwork). At home, I was able to put my long time to-do list of washing my mini fjall, I was able to do some laundry on my own so that’s major points under independence. Also, I have reconnected with people whom I had an issue with and things are noticeably mature now and Im very much contented! So far I am able to be consistent with meditation and sticking to that new and grown mindset this year. Been on that zero soda since May 2017 till now (this year i’m aiming for less pancit canton and instant noodle).
631CDFB0-5984-4A91-9DF1-FB35CD76E9C1.jpeg

2018 is looking great and optimistically promising for me so far. How about you?

⬆️&🔁
💚c y r i l

Follor my other social media accounts 👇🏽

twitter - @jcyril
instagram - @jcyrilg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67441.24
ETH 3492.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81