Besides cartoonssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemph6 years ago

I also love to draw something else besides cartoons. I love to try different types of drawing styles. I just wanna share to you guys my humble artworks.

I tried drawing stuffs with the use of color pencils. These are some of my artworks that color pencils are used.

When I only have a pencil with me, I usually draw some parts of the face especially the lips. These are some of my artworks but they ain't good enough so I really need some practice.

.

I'm a gamer and I like to play Dota 2,sometimes I even draw some of the characters like Kardell Sharpeye the Dwarven sniper.

I hope you guys liked some of my drawings

Sort:  

wow! you have a talent.
Share us some more:)
Use #philippines tag next time.
Steem On!

Take some imaginary @teardrops (smart media tokens). You can read about these special tokens Here!!!

Thankyou sir, your comment is highly appreciated. I'll use #philippines next time

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63781.73
ETH 3407.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47