You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reminiscing Papa…

in #steemph7 years ago (edited)

I have four children and I love them dearly and treat them with great respect and honor. My life is devoted to my children and my wife. Dont get me wrong I am saying that you should be very happy you had a good dad and thankful that you got to spend quality time with him while he was alive. I never had that. Even though both our dads are gone your still better off you will always have the good memories.

Sort:  

I agree to you my friend. His memories will be cherished in my/our hearts forever. He was my hero and my bestfriend :) Sad, but I know he wants me to go on with my life. I am happy knowing that you are happy with your kids and wife. Your kids are so blessed to also have a dad like you. Enjoy the time with them and keep the faith. If I may say, I really appreciate your support, thank you so much @iamstan. I am your friend. Take care. Regards to your family.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59700.98
ETH 2415.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43