THANK YOU Steemit | Hooray for today!

in #steemph7 years ago

Hello Steemians!

I wanna share how happy I am today. :) Received a good news early this morning from one of the steemians, @steemph.cebu. It was posted there that I was included on the list of the "Weekly Feature of Authors". Yey for today!! It was a great feeling waking up and hearing a good news to start the day. I did not expect as a newbie here in the community that I was included in their weekly features, It is really possible and I am happy for that. I joined Steemit last October 2017 but I wasn't active enough a year ago because of the schedule of my work, I had reasons but I know even if your schedule is so hectic you can still write, no excuses. Maybe I was not that confident enough to post something here, I was shy and I had this feeling of being pessimistic. Too bad for me I was stuck and life was sedentary.

But now....... inspired to write.

unnamed.jpg25.jpg
(screenshotted from @steemph.cebu)

"If a story is in you, it has got to come out.", this is what William Faulkner quoted about writing. Each one of us has a good story to tell. We pay attention to the world, but only few wants to express their ideas and others have cogent of information not to voice it out. I respect as well as I am impressed to many writers, to Steemians who are eloquent enough to write. Bow down to them and of course I have met them already, they inspire me to write interesting things.

unnamed.jpg24.jpg
(screenshotted from @steemph.cebu)

@steemph.com, thank you for including me in the list. This inspires me to write more.
@jassennessaj, @fernwehninja, @bellatravelph, @thefairlady, @itinerantph, @gratefulayn, thank you also for encouraging not only me but to those who desire to write.

unnamed.jpg26.jpg
(screenshotted from @steemph.cebu,the lists of the Weekly Feature of Authors)

To Steemians who are still hesitant to post, don't be. I was before, those who encourage you to write or post/share something can see that you can do it. If you have the words, feel free to write it down, I am sure it is interesting.

To the winners! Congratulations again! STEEM ON!!!

Thank you :)

Sort:  

Congrats @iamqueenlevita :) good job!
Keep on steeming..:)

thank you . you too @shielamarie, keep on steeming :)

Congrats!
I actually stumbled upon your account because of that post :)

@themarshann oh wow! :) thank you for the follow and upvote. glad to meet you here, looking forward to reading your posts :)

Congratulations @iamqueenlevita! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

@steemitboard, thank you so much for the information. Inspired to write more & always have fun to readb blogs and learn , happy to share about my experience too. Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62561.21
ETH 2449.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64