My One-Week Journey in Steemit

in #steemph6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180215_215542_735.jpg

Today marks my 7th day in Steemit. I would like to share to you my thoughts and observations about this community.

One of the things that I noticed the most is that there are a lot of Steemians that are very welcoming. When I first posted a blog which is the self introduction, I've got the support of @surpassinggoogle @bayanihan @precise @juvyjabian and many others. They welcomed me with so much warmth. I've never felt this way before. I can feel the support everyone is showing to me.

I also appreciate the blogs of other steemians especially Ms. @janicehung's blogs because it's very informative and helpful to me. She is also one the people I look up to because she's very talented. Name it all she has.

@steemph @steemph.manila @steemph.cebu @steemph.davao @steemph.iligan also contributed a lot to the growth and development of the Steemit community. Through them the community is getting bigger and stronger.

I hope to learn a lot of things for the next years of my stay here in Steemit.

Sort:  

Oh dearie!
I missed your introductory post i would have welcomed you as well. All the same wealthcome to paradise! I can see you are having a good time here. Hope you will put in your best to make sure that your blog is always visited by @surpassinggoogle: a man with the heart of minnows and he's trying his best to remove tears from everyone's eyes that is about to give up on steemit.

I wish you all the best as you steem @hazepatrimonio.

Thank you so much for your very encouraging words @diamondrich. I got motivated to keep on blogging because of your words. I'm so thankful!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67130.22
ETH 3466.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73