I am Finally Graduating College after 2 Years of Delay: Pictures of Our Graduation Rehearsal

in #steemph6 years ago

image
After extending my stay in College for more than 2 years I could finally say I done it. I never thought that this day will come. Well not actually as this are just pictures of our grad rehearsal for next Saturday. After almost a month of rest I never thought that I will have this kind of feeling.
image
Seeing my friends and classmates for the first time after a long break is also a great feeling. And seeing that they are also happy for the achievements we all did is truly a moment to remember.
image
Having to try personally to go above the stage to get our diploma is the best achievement for all undergraduate to get. Obviously this is not the real one as this is just the practice for the big day but imagining that this will happen soon makes us all feel happy

*shots were taken from my Galaxy S9+

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-09T14:13:42
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 247.00/200.00
Total Photos: 38
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99