Single-Mingle First Event Ever!

in #steemph6 years ago (edited)
In the span of four months, the number of active users in our discord room grown drastically. We're really thankful on how @cloh and the other admin maintain and update the discord server every now and then. They were able to add several rooms from Footer-Request to Charity-Volunteer to Curie-Post to Single-Mingle.
Now! I'm proud to present for first ever event that inspired by our room. SINGLE-MINGLE! Our own version of dating chat. In this age, were swipe right and swipe left is the way to categorize people. We would like to have better engagement with our active members.

This will be a fund raising event for Philippine School of Interior Design (PSID).

Party with us and help the student of PSID.

source

Where: Valkyrie

When: March 17, 2018 (saturday)

Time: 10:00pm

Wanna party for free?

We will be giving away tickets courtesy of @cloh @bearone and @luvabi in our discord room.

Ready To Get Drunk?!

We will have an OPEN BAR between 10pm to 12 MN! BUT you can stay until DAWN!

Not yet a member of Steemit?

No worries! This event is open for all! Feel free to bring your friends, officemate or relative!

Feel free to join our DISCORD ROOM

Dress code is properly implemented!

Sort:  

I would love to go but how can I get the free tickets? @luvabi? @grazz? anyone?

My latest post details how to get them, good luck!

nice. I want to party for free. see you all there. :D

I would like to party and donate... but Valkyrie is a taxi-plane-taxi away from me. Haha

It's like hitting two birds in one stone right! May I ask where are you from ?

I am from Cebu.

damn !!! @grazz ... i SOOOOOoo wanna join this !!! but i'm in Kuala Lumpur :(

You can just fly here! Malaysia to Philippines is like 4 hours flight! Then I can be your tour guide too :D

That's seriously tempting @grazz .. but I've got a few talks already planned that week . Hey 😀 even though I can't go .. here is a tip! 4 .. hope it can get someone a free ticket or two. Have a great time and make sure u share those awesome photos / videos

Thank you so much! We'll use the SBD for the raffle draw for the free tickets. I hope you can join us soon with our event in the Philippines. :D

that would be awesome ! perhaps if you guys are doing something in April / May

Hey! if you can be here by April we have an event that will promote Steemit in a carshow! How cool is that? :D

supercool ! when exactly is that ?

April 14 that was a saturday! we can message each other in discord so I can share the next project of @steemph

Hi @grazz! You have received 4.0 SBD tip from @bitrocker2020!

@bitrocker2020 wrote lately about: How To Create A Shared Reward Post Using Chainbb Feel free to follow @bitrocker2020 if you like it :)

You can now delegate SP / invest in @tipU for daily profit:) Click here to learn more :)

Oh I see... so that's why it's a party. Single mingle pala... Lol. Sasali ba ako or sasali ako? hahaha~

You are open to join even if you are not single. I would be meet up as well so see you there?

If I win a ticket? hahaha~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97