Help Me Help Zai - Extend your helping hand -

in #steemph7 years ago (edited)

Few weeks ago you probably you saw @luvabi 's post. Zai is girl who was diagnosed to have cancer of the blood. It was heart breaking for me when I first read Zai’s story and my first reaction is how I can help lessen their burden.


I remember when my auntie discover that her husband has a lung cancer the first thing comes in her mind was how can she fund the hospital bills. Living in a country where having a health card is privilege funding the therapy is always the first concern. I really would like to help as much as I can maybe not financially in different way like posting. Come up with an idea that there are a lot of ways to help Zai and if it is in your heart helping her you here’s how

I. Financially assistance
We all know how much expensive it is for session in a chemotherapy. In my perfect world funding suppose to be their last concern but that’s why we here on earth is to help people in need.

You can always send SBD/ Steem to @steemph or in my own account with a comment “Help Zai”

According to @luvabi’s post chemotherapy will cost Php 11,000 which is roughly around $214.

You can send money directly to Zai’s father
BDO Account details (Father)
Account no: 0043 6015 4375
Account Name - Delson Briso
Bank : BDO/Savings
Branch: BF Homes Aguirre Paranaque City

II. Upvote, Comment and Resteem

I actually have an idea for having this post in the trending portion. Maybe your upvote doesn’t have that much value but it will still help of others to see my post like Resteeming it and of course whatever this post earn will surely go to her. Help me help her! You have so much power with your few clicks.

III. Share this link

We all know how social media is powerful. It’s free advertisement! So why not advertise Zai so she can get help as much we can ever imagine.

IV. Donate a blood
You may also communicate directly to them for blood donations.
https://www.facebook.com/annalie.german

Kabayan let’s extend our arm helping hand to Zai’s family. Let’s bring Bayanihan back!




Reference: 1 2 3

Sort:  

Thank you @grazz we are finally sending her some help from steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97