You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Christmas Gift Giving - Crowdfunding for "Donate a Library Project"

in #steemph7 years ago (edited)

Thank you for coming with such project and thank you for those who helped. You are truly amazing people. I am just so excited when the time comes that they will receive chairs and tables which is functional for kids. I used to travel to places and I have seen churches with no budget for Sunday schools. I feel bad for the kids because they would opt to sit on the floor with no mats. Despite that issue, they are still very eager to listen to the word of God.

As as Sunday School teacher, this is really a great help to kids. It would also be a motivating factor for them to write using the table. I am also excited for their Christmas Party. Yehey!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65809.08
ETH 3604.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54