Proud to be Stemian!

in #steemph6 years ago

steem.jpg

Before I got into steemit i was really hesitant to be a part of it because in the first place posting anything was never really my type, I was never good at it because before i was a private kind a person even in facebook I don't do much in posting anything. but in steemit it was different kind of experience, the first i posted my very first post which is the introduce yourself I was pretty scared because I was thinking what would people say about me but instead i was accepted with warm welcome and I am thankful for it. Steemit is a great community it's platform let's us enhance our ability to socialize, show our talent and share it and even our emotion and expression and aside from it you even gain profits from it, Its and all in one interface that let's you connect from other people lives. Form it we give hope from those who are hope, we inspire other through our works.

I am glad that I became part of this community and for 10 days that i've been in steem have learned many things and continue to learn more from peoples lives and get inspired from it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66654.57
ETH 3250.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.33