You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: KAHAYAG FESTIVAL FROM MUNICIPALITY OF CARMEN DAVAO DEL NORTE

in #steemph7 years ago

I have heard of this festival but Ive never been to Carmen. My grandparents are in Panabo and they tell me it' is quite far (farthest I've gone to is Tagum). Good job on the photos! I'm glad you shared them here. Happy holidays to you and your girlfriend!

Sort:  

It's not that far po from Panabo City... Just about 10-15 minutes travel by tricycle or about 5-10 minutes if bus or van... Panabo next is Carmen then next is Tagum if you are traveling from Davao...

Whuuuut! 😰 I must have misunderstood my relatives in Panabo. Or maybe my memory is already faulty. Lol. Anyhoo, I hope to meet you when I visit my grandparents in Panabo. Uli mig April. Unta makasaliat. 😀

Hala wala jud kaayo ka laagan diri sa panabo mam gamay ra ang mga resto and developing city pa jud xa... ambot ani among syudad pila na man unta ka years na na promote as City hinay man ang improvement...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59467.52
ETH 2609.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38