You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Can I Be More Successful in Steemit?

in #steemph7 years ago

kumusta Red! :) some great guidelines and tips. I can definitely relate to all of these.. especially the not knowing what to or if I should post one. I actually made the decision to post about my trading daily.. that took a lot of pressure off me to know just want to write about everyday.

I also noticed that we (the Steemians who joined last year) ARE kinda the seniors, no, more like the juniors of steemit.. at least here in PH.. how did that happen?? :P

Sort:  

Sir @chinito, I know what you mean. It feels like only yesterday when we joined, and don't really know if we're doing it right. Taking some time to give back to this amazing community through education and meet ups. Thanks for your support.

yes. and that is so nice of u to give back.. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58715.10
ETH 2588.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44