HI GUYSSS ! IT'S ALL ABOUT ME ;) -- HOPE YOU ENJOY !! :)

in #steemph7 years ago (edited)

HELLO !!!Steemians ! New member here :)

Thanks ate @shengrubel & @gheghenrv for inviting me here and be part of STEEMIT Family !!!!
imageFirst of all I want to introduce myself . My name is Lischelle and you can call me CHECHE . Small girl I think 4'9 ft. only to be exact! (yes! that's my height and I also asked my parents many times WHY???.. They just told me that " no worries baby you're so cute and blessed".. 🤣 ilovemyparents!). 1st child in the brood of six (yes I am the eldest child and the cute one . 🤣)

image
Right now I'm here at UAE for 3 years and working as a Sales Admin/ Secretary. (still no vacation and working straight 😥)

imageMy family in Philippines

imageMy UAE family - tita, tito and cousins 😍
So sad that you're far away from your family, feels like alone and weaken,although I have my aunties, cousins and friends here, so if I feel down and pain they're always here and comforts me (but still my homesick is real)

imageI miss my nanay (mom) so much. The food she makes for us, waking me up in the morning, when she's shouting and the feelings like there's a mass(church mass) always in our home, because my parents telling some stories from their past and comparing what children/teens now doing --and it feels like blaaah 😑😑 and I heard that stories a couple of times that's why I think my parents are a historian from their past life 🤣🤣🤣 -- but I miss it a lot

imageNeed to be strong despite of doldrums. In God's will, in his right time, me and my family will be together. We can share our stories for a long time, eat breakfast/dinner together or we can go somewhere and we will just enjoy!!! (like what we did before when we have spare/free time)

imageCHECHE is a single mom for a three year old pretty girl (don't worry my mom never failed to give her vitamins and she drinks milk a lot, so her height will not 4.9 ft only 🤣🤣🤣)
She's so smart, talkative and she thinks/speaks like a big girl 🤣🤣 .(sometimes she's asking hard or inconceivable question)

imageI left her last October 2014 and she was 5 months old that time (very heart breaking moment but I need to leave her, for the future and to support her 😢😭😦)

imageI believe that she will understand all things in right time and if not, I will expound all the reason and every single details, even though it's so difficult

image
Cheche is a humurous person despite of griefs and unfair life here in earth. Why ? Because I believe that after the storm there's a colorful rainbow and flying butterflies over the flowers..

Anyways, life must go on. We need to be positive and don't let anyone or anything destroy what you are, what's your goal and don't forget that God have plan/s for you/us . JUST WAIT , WORK ON IT and BELIEVE with yourself .. 😏☺
image
image

Hope you enjoy! Please upvote this post and follow me @cheche016

See you around guys 😘😘😘
image

STEEM ON !!!!

Sort:  

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here

Congratulations @cheche016! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to Steem kabayan. Good luck.

thank you kabayan :)

KABAYAN don't forget to upvote po :)

Hi cheche, that is a wonderful introduction. You tell your story very well. I like the fact that you also insert pics to give us more understanding. Your little girl is adorable. And I admire what you sacrifice for your family.

Welcome to steemit and I look forward to following you and your posts. I think you are going to find it is a great place to be and I think steemit will like you a lot too!

Hi dave ! thanks a lot for the comment ..
I will follow you back and I hope you enjoy the my story

Awesome cheche! I already do!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @cheche016 to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Thank you ;)

cool, good job @shengrubel... way to help teach both of these links to others! :)

@davemccoy,still a newbie also and it not that easy to penetrate in this kind of world :) exciting though :)

@shengrubel I completely get it... But you keep doing what you're doing and I think you will really do well! Its nice to help others, and people will notice over time!

She's my cousin Dave ;)

She still did a good job @cheche, even if she's your cousin ;) ... If she helps others the way she is helping you by giving them "tips" then @shengrubel will get much respect from her non-family members ... :)

ps... Now I'm glad to know the 2 of you are connected so that I can keep you in line!

Thanks ate ;)

welcome to steemit!

Hi Felix! Thank you :)m

Welcome to Steemit @cheche016

You are gonna Enjoy your time interacting with Steemians on this community.
You are blessed with a wonderful family.

Feel free to reach me for any kind of help you are ever in need of.

*|| Stay Connected ||

Thank you ;)

Anytime for you Miss Lischelle :)

warm welcome dear...yes its very difficult to go and settled in other country for work...your cute little angel will definetly understand your feelings of why you had to left her for giving her good future...may God bless you and your child as well..:)

Hi. Thanks ! God bless you also :)
Yes. It's difficult but need to be strong for the FUTURE :)

thanks to you too...:) yess but it will help to the good future of you and also for your daughter...:)

Yes ! My daughter is my life :)

Welcome ate, your story is so inspiring. Continue posting and you will reap your rewards later. Thank you for joining steemit Family! 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61224.26
ETH 2383.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55