My Favorite Words to Hear ๐Ÿ‘‚๐Ÿป

in #steemph โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

AC3BF579-613F-43CF-856D-B543D3FFC0EC.jpeg

You know what are the words that melts my heart everyday and my favorite to hear? ๐Ÿ˜Š

Itโ€™s the Morning I Love Yous.... ๐ŸŒž๐Ÿ’“
May it be from anyone that is dear to us ๐Ÿ˜
Specially those who are a part of who we are ๐Ÿ˜Š

For me.....

3E52DE7F-2391-4B9F-883B-B176F6CDDADB.jpeg

Yes โ€œ its my kidsโ€ the biggest part of me that made me whole ๐Ÿ˜‡

Itโ€™s an every day music to my ear.. ๐ŸŽผ๐ŸŽง

2D9D2A17-6C7C-456F-A92B-C683C248F6D6.jpeg

My daily dose of energy before getting ahead on my day at work ๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ’ป

4DBA14F9-0D60-4D1F-A666-49AF8B2BDE09.jpeg

They are the source of my strenght every day and because of the powerful words โ€œI LOVE YOUโ€ that they are nurturing me since the day they started talking are the ones moving me ahead to my dreams or Iโ€™d rather say OUR dreams ๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ‘งโ€๐Ÿ‘ฆ

My Favorite Words... I

3BA7CCC3-1FAD-4EF1-A436-E02B2F422E95.jpeg

Anticipating that you got inspired ๐Ÿ˜‡โค๏ธ

Thank you #google for the pictures, #livecollage app ๐Ÿ˜Š Other pics are by yours truly ๐Ÿ‘ฉ๐Ÿป

God Bless to us all ๐Ÿ˜‡

Sort: ย 

Aww, sure your mom misses you more . Followed already, thanks for the support ๐Ÿ˜‡

that three words explains more than enough...

Right ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ˜‡

I love you...

A sweet words to hear...
Confortable to feel...

True kuya ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ˜‡

its true hearing someone say " i love you " to you lifts up your spirits. and so i say these not just to my mom, i say it to my students as well, to plants, to animals, to my friends, even to my office mates...in my heart, i always wish they'd feel good about themselves and their spirits healed in a small or big way.
i love you all. especially to our steemitph.uae family love love love!

Way to go! Salute you for that sis! ๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿค— spread love โค๏ธ

Thereโ€™s no sweeter than hearing it from your kids. ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

Yes Applebee the sweetest one indeed ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66912.93
ETH 3115.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78