Pink Birthday feat. Pinkie Pie!

in #steemph7 years ago (edited)

Having a daughter is such a wonderful blessing. And of course, there's nothing can stop a mother from giving her daughter what she wants especially on her birthday. ON HER BIRTHDAY. YOU.JUST.CANNOT.

image
image
For the first time, my daughter who just turned 5 last month, asked for something: a PINK party! With Pinkie Pie cake, pink balloons, pink banners and everything. So, just for the sake of her happiness, I gave in. However, my husband and I, opted for a humble celebration. Away from home with very very few guests and of course, very minimal budget. After all, her requests were just simple and attainable.

I ordered her Pinkie Pie cake from a friend and basically bought some pink decorations to complement the pink party she asked for. We setup everything with the help of our dear family especially my brother @prinsepong. We just ordered foods and it's done.
image
image
image

The smile on her face was just sooooo worth it!
image
image

The princess was pleased! The princess was happy! It's a huge success in a very simple way.

"The heart of a child is not materialistic, not greedy and not evil."

Sort:  

I missss you muuuuuchhhoooo banana 😘😘😘

Nasa airplane ka daw, sabi niya. 😁

Thank you. I think my daughter knows no other color but pink. LOL. 😁

Mommy July, I love pink too. Ang bilis ng panahon may dalaga ka na😙😗

Huwag muna. 5 years old pa muna. 😘😘😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65941.36
ETH 2622.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67