You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #HelpMarawi-Concert for a Cause

in #steemph7 years ago (edited)

It sounds like an awesome night and for such a great cause. Thank you so much for representing the family with such humility, beauty and grace @luvabi. We are so proud of you all for being amazing @SteehPh & Steemit ambassadors.

"Freestyle sang their iconic Before I Let You go and South Border's Kahit Kailan."

😍😍😍😍😍 Two of my favourite songs!!! Kilig na kilig!!

Sort:  

Woah I thought you didn't know Tagalog songs hehe. Iconic meaning these songs have been around for so long. ;)

Been around for a long time.... does that mean Im Iconic too? 😂😂😂

Australia is very multicultural. I went to high school with people of lots of different nationalities and of course quite a large contingent of filos and you know us and music.

Plus I used to go home every few years to visit family and shop lol.

Hahaha I know. Filipinos and music...and ...karaoke!!!
A friend of mine also does that, she shops at Zara each time she comes home.

Zara wtf is Zara I was thinking blumintrit? Is that how its spelt? Lol

Ahahaha.I think maybe you mean Divisoria?hahhaha.Tama that is sooo much cheaper.

Hahaha thats it!! Yeh man Im old school ;) My grandma had a fruit and veg shop in one of those places.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 62001.44
ETH 3479.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51