Señor Pollo Chicken Dinner

in #steemph6 years ago

My husband headed home from a meeting without having dinner. We were thinking if we should still go out to eat or stay home and get delivery. We didn't want to eat fastfood though.


I then remembered that I still had an P80 FoodPanda voucher. I opened my app and looked through their wide restaurant selection.

We kinda missed eating Señor Pollo's Chicken so we decided to order from there. We had half a chicken with chimichurri and garlic sauce. For the sides, we got spicy rice and patatas bravas. Our favorites!

We paid using my GetGo VISA Debit card. The app then showed that our order was already being prepared. You can track what is happening to your order and where your delivery guy is on the app. This is one feature of the app that I really like!



After a few minutes, the delivery guy knocked on our door. It was time to enjoy our dinner.




Have you tried FoodPanda's delivery? From what restaurant do you usually order?

FoodPanda can be downloaded from the App Store or Play Store.

Thanks to @deveerei@monkeypattycakes@luvabi, @bearone, @steemph@steemph.manila and @bayanihan.

 

Sort:  

Cool, I haven't tried foodpanda before, how did you get the Php80 voucher?

They just sent it to my email. They noticed that I have not used their app for over a month I guess. It’s convenient and you can use it with the shopback app. I posted about it before 😊

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 5.05 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.01
Server time: 13:54:54
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 144.55/200.00
Total Photos: 27
Total comments: 1
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.09 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Apakah itu sebuah aplikasi untuk memesan makanan??

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65407.18
ETH 3576.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48