My Steemit Story

in #steemph6 years ago

About myself

DSCF3307.JPG

I'm Analiza Sanchez. My family and friends called me "ANN". A 27-year-old woman who lives in the strikingly beautiful island of Cebu Philippines. I dream to become a photographer and a blogger at the same time. That dream compels me to become a traveler. Traveling from one place to another is an opportunity for me to capture exquisite memories that inspires me to do more.

I reflect a varied personality including ambition, the quality of kindness, generosity, and thoughtfulness. I am also a well-determined and vigorous individual, yet pleasantly calm. I love talking and discussing things. I love hanging out with my family and friends. Above all these, I encourage pursuing what I desire and believe in. I know nothing great comes easy but with God, all things are possible.

My story as a photographer

GOPR7347.JPG

I believe that we can learn something great along with our passion.
When I was young, I always dream of having a camera so that I can take pictures of everything I want to capture. Now I owned one, I started to enhance my skills through reading some photography articles and watching video tutorials. I love taking pictures and making people producing an effortless smile for the camera. However, getting a perfect shot requires practice, patience, and a bit of perseverance.

My story as a blogger

DSCF3473.JPG

It is also my dream of having a blog and expressing my thoughts about anything I want to share. However, blogging is not easy; it requires a ton of hard work and consistently writes quality content. I must admit, I am not good at writing. My articles have grammatical errors, but I'm trying my best to make my content easy to understand.
Starting is the hardest part. I don't even know where to post my content. Moreover, how do I start a blog without knowing my niche? There are questions that left unanswered. I gave up my dreams and accepted the fact that blogging wasn't for me.

Good people I know in Steemit.

My dreams ignited again the moment I heard steemit from my co-workers @alvibokz, @phoebedoll @kahawenz @leeyen23, @roudyl @vanj @kiboidesu @mang-s @leobert and @josh26. They told me that steemit is a social media platform where everyone can post, discover, and comment on interesting content. I signed up immediately and start navigating how steemit works.
It was a dream come true for me, at last, I will be able to express my thoughts while earning as well.

My story as a breadwinner

DSCF2599.JPG

Even if I'm already married I’m still providing my family. I send my brother to senior high school. I give my father a certain amount of money every month. He broke his leg last year and he cannot walk properly that caused him jobless. My mom died 15years ago and I'm the only one who supports my family. Life was hard but I’m striving hard just to provide my family needs. I’ve been to so many businesses like selling foods to my co-workers, offering affordable photography services too. However, I am still facing scarcity.

Through steemit I found hope and courage to be able to earn more for my family. I believe I can have a financial breakthrough in Steemit.

How steemit helps me overcome stress.

DQmRvNDRPKE8Be2fxPaXkoQmwucnfrEiyd9Q3EwhwUTfJbg_1680x8400.jpg

Many people lose their hope, healthy emotions like contentment and peace are replaced with the toxic emotions of confusion, shame, worry, and disappointment. Some tend to lose sight of the bigger picture and seemingly lose all hope. But hope is defined as the expectation of good things to come. Many people lose the small joys in the hope for the big happiness.'
How I wish people could discover such thing that could replace their anxiety. Just like me, steemit helps me to overcome stress. I feel relieved when someone thanks me for my blogs. Making people happy while earning is like having anything this world could offer.

Steemit helps me a lot. I have read many useful articles that can be useful to my everyday routine. I have found some friends who encourage me to do more and inspires more. I consider steemit as my good provider. Not only for earning, but also for giving me the ability to engage and inspire other fellow steemians through my contents. I love how they respond to my writings. I love to see someone happy because I believe the saying that says “Try to make others happy and you will find happiness in yourself”. I have found happiness in steemit. I can see the goodness of humanity.

Inspiring everyone to Steemit.

steemit-head-580x326.jpg

image taken from http://cryptomining-blog.com/tag/steemit-review/

When you are a steemit newbie, you have to reject negative responses. Make positive comments. Write encouraging comments. Tell people positive things about themselves. If your post did not get any upvotes comments and resteems, do not discourage. Great things take time. You have to be patient and believe in yourself. Just post some useful blogs. Steemit is not about how much you earn, it’s about how you inspire other people through your thoughts and inspiring contents.

Thanks for reading. :)
28169176_10208529921163820_261997774_o.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your appreciation.

Thank you so much @orges1. Followed you already.

You talk like a leader and i think that what you are...

Looking cool all of you ...

Great write-up, keep it up. the sky is the limit!

What kind of camera do you use?

I use Fujifilm X-A10 camera.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60371.26
ETH 2609.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54