"Blog Horizon as one of my Happiness"

in #steemph6 years ago

As a person- a rational being, we gain happiness through the things that we gave importance with. Our family who gave us enough inspirations, our friends who are willing to help you in times when you're in need, and especially to our almighty God who saved us and guarded us with our daily tasks.
woman-591576_960_720.jpg
Source: Pixabay

As a teenager, one thing that helped me get inspire all the time is our band, "Blog Horizon" . Blog Horizon was originally formed since me and my members both love music and we learned how to blog, To be honest, I've been through a lot of groups and band, but the bond that i had with the members in this band is somewhat different. Back then, it all started with a simple jam at school, singing, playing musical instruments and rapping together. But then, this simple circle friends became a solid group of youths who's been dreaming to be freed from poverty. Being this close with then is beyond my expectation, because back then we're not that close and we rarely hang out with each other. But since, destiny made a way to brought us together, right now I'm happy being with them while doing video presentations and blogging together.

U5dtnuP1bQmX28sAP9gmrFSACrkhbmz_1680x8400.jpg

With the special help of sir @Bobiecayao at Pixel zone printshop, our band eventually improved, fortunately, we were able to produce plenty of music videos on Facebook and youtube, and also us already started blogging- officially In that way, reaching my dreams won't be harder like before, thanks for the help that my band had provided. We were able to know one another and I know too well that we're all inspired to continue reaching our goals.

Everytime I'm with Isaac @johnisaac, Gerthrude @pgerthrud and Dores @lucyheartfilla - my bandmates, I feel intence happiness because aside from I'm comportable hanging out with them and that they treated me nicely, I felt like I truly belong to this group as well. with guitar graceful strums, the beat box's beats and with the lovelyvoice that they were able to produce together, I was more inspired to write some of our song covers. That's why I'm beyond thankful to God for giving existence of Blog horizon , because this is one of the main reasons that takes my problems away.

I hope it won't disappear. I hope we'll become more improve, and I hope we'll be able to motivate youths. like us to keep on moving forward and make them not give up w/ their dreams.

There are a lot of chances that we will be facing a lot of challenges along the way, but with the trust we have for each other, we will face each challenges hand in hand and solve every problem, conquer each quests and with the faith we have for God, we'll eventually reach our goals someday w/ a wide smile in our faces that symbolizes happiness.

Sort:  

Upvoted and resteemed!

Hi @ajflict, your post has been listed as one of our daily featured post under #steemphnegros and #steeph tag as of 04-17-2018. Check out the link below:
teemPH Negros: Daily Featured Post | April 17,2018

Please resteem and upvote to support @steemph.negros. Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61691.46
ETH 3047.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88