Free Ride Bikes In Ortigas Avenue, Pasig City: Philippines | 🚲

in #steemph-philippine6 years ago (edited)

Pasig.jpg


When I always go to the office in Ortigas, I always see these free bikes for ride, but I also notice there is no one used those bikes I do not know what is the reason maybe some other's thinking using bikes is so embarrassing. For me using bike is too much fun, you can feel the air touching of your skin, you can also enjoy to sight seeing the place where you heading to the place that you want to go. Ortigas in Pasig City is a great place because the city government of Pasig City was provider a lane for bikers and bikes enthusiasm.

Garnet Road Ortigas Avenue, Pasig City

That day the Garnet road on Ortigas Avenue is close I don't know what is the event because in the sidewalks they have a lot of vendors sells their goods or we just simply called it "Tiangge" and I so amaze because they have a lot of children playing in the middle of the road some other kids ride bikes and runs in the middle of the road. At that moment was passed trough in my mind, maybe all free bikes is in the used but I really surprised no single free bikes are in used.


The Free Ride Bikes

Ten Bikes no single bikes are in used that is why I take my chances of capturing a photo of those bikes and maybe this is my chance to try my skills in photography because I have a plan to buy a new mirror-less camera for my photography. When I am capturing those bikes someone lady say to us how to use those bike she said if you want used that bike you need to register online I do not know what is the procedure in online maybe that is the reason why no somebody try to use those bikes. In tagalog "Kung gusto daw namen magamit yung mga bisekleta kailangan muna nameng mag-rehistro online ito siguro ang dahilan kung bakit walang gumagamit ng mga bisekleta dahil kailangan pang mag-rehistro online."

Pasig 2.jpg


Practicing Photography | 📸

I edit my photo using my Adobe Lr you can see the before and after of my editing. I really like to edit some images I don't want to say I'am a professional editor maybe I have an experience of these skills. I hope you really enjoy for my post and thanks for stopping by and read my articles.

Before & After.png

Best Regards, @toffer


Steem GIF 2.gif


Sort:  

Nice cool! thanks for the feedback @rajashakir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44